## **Human Services and Educational Facilities Grants Members**

- The Committee shall include the Secretary of Human Services or designee; the Commissioner of Buildings and General Services or designee; two members of the Vermont General Assembly; three representatives of broad-based community organizations, such as the United Way, who shall be appointed by the Governor.
- Diane Irish, Designee, for the Secretary, Agency of Human Services
- Tawnya Kristen, Executive Director, Green Mountain United Way, Appointed by Governor Scott, Expires June 30, 2021
- Representative Daniel Noyes, Reappointed by Speaker Johnson, Expires June 30, 2020
- Senator Cheryl Hooker, Appointed by Senate Committee on Committees, Expires January 6, 2021
- Erik Filkorn, Principal Assistant, Designee, for the Acting Commissioner Jennifer M.V. Fitch, P.E., Department of Buildings and General Services
- 2 Vacant appointments