Grant Committee Members 2017

Recreational Members

Representative Warren Kitzmiller, Chair Danny Hale – Executive Director, VT ATV Sportsman's Association (VASA) Mark Delaney – Vice President, Smuggler's Notch Resort

Chris Cole - Commissioner, BGS

Senator Carolyn Branagan

Stephanie Quaranta - Director, City of Barre Recreation Department

Craig Whipple, Director of State Parks

Human Services and Educational Members

Diane Nealy - for AHS Secretary

Barbara Ternes – Former Director of Parks Place Community Resource Center, Bellows Falls

Representative Daniel Noyes

Senator Francis Brooks

Chris Cole - Commissioner, BGS

Regional Economic Development Members

Representative Bill Botzow, Chair Senator Francis Brooks Chris Cole – Commissioner, BGS Joan Goldstein, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development