## **Recreational Facilities Grants Members**

- The Committee shall include the Commissioners of Forests, Parks and Recreation and Buildings and General Services or designees; a representative of the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association; two members of the General Assembly; a representative of the Vermont Trails and Greenways Council; and one citizen appointed by the Governor.
- Representative of the House; Appointed by the Speaker of the House Vacant
- Representative of the VT ATV Sportsman's Association (VASA), Designee, for the Vermont Trails and Greenways Council Vacant
- Mark Delaney, Vice President, Smuggler's Notch Resort; Reappointed by Governor Scott, Expires February 28, 2023
- Erik Filkorn, Principal Assistant, Designee, for the Commissioner, Jennifer M.V. Fitch, P.E., Department of Buildings and General Services
- Representative of the Senate; Appointed by the Senate Committee on Committees Vacant
- Stephanie Quaranta, Director, City of Barre Recreation Department, Designee, for the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association
- Sherry Winnie, M.P.A, Recreational Trails Program Manager, Designee, for the Commissioner of Forests, Parks, and Recreation