Recreational Facilities Grants Members

- The Committee shall include the Commissioners of Forests, Parks and Recreation and Buildings and General Services or designees; a representative of the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association; two members of the General Assembly; a representative of the Vermont Trails and Greenways Council; and one citizen appointed by the Governor.
- Representative of the House; Appointed by the Speaker of the House Representative Carl Demrow
- Carolyn Lawrence, Executive Director, Stowe Trails Partnership and Vermont Trails and Greenways Council Board Member, Designee, for the Vermont Trails and Greenways Council
- Erik Filkorn, Principal Assistant, Designee, for the Commissioner, Jennifer M.V. Fitch, P.E., Department of Buildings and General Services
- Representative of the Senate; Appointed by the Senate Committees Vacant
- Stephanie Quaranta, Director, City of Barre Recreation Department, Designee, for the Vermont Recreation and Parks Association
- Claire Polfus, Recreational Program Manager, Designee, for the Commissioner Danielle Fitzko, of Forests, Parks, and Recreation
- Member, Mark Delaney, Reappointed by Governor Scott, Expires February 28, 2025