Regional Economic Development Grants Members

- The Committee shall include the Commissioners of Economic, Housing and Community Affairs and Buildings and General Services or designees; and two members of the Vermont General Assembly.
- Representative Stephanie Jerome, Appointed by Speaker Johnson, Expires June 30, 2020
- Senator Alison Clarkson, Appointed by Senate Committee on Committees, Expires January 6, 2021
- Erik Filkorn, Principal Assistant, Designee, for the Commissioner, Jennifer M.V. Fitch, P.E., Department of Buildings and General Services
- Joan Goldstein, Commissioner, Department of Economic Development